We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Act I: Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind

by Jay Electronica

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price


The Pledge 15:39


released July 2, 2007

produced by Mike Chav & Jay Electronica
composed by Jon Brion




FWMJ's Rappers I Know Seattle, Washington

An independent music label and arts collective operating since 2005.

contact / help

Contact FWMJ's Rappers I Know

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Act I: Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind, you may also like: