Volume II: Cadillac Music (Part 2)

from by Rappers I Know



7. “Easin’ In” (Kay and DJ Cipher) Edwin Starr Hell up in Harlem [Original Soundtrack]
8. “Everybody Loves The Sunshine” Ramp Come into Knowledge
9. “She’s My Summer Breeze” The Reflections Love on Delivery
10. “Jagger the Dagger” Eugene Mcdaniels Headless Heroes of the Apocalypse
11. “Time to get it together” Marvin Gaye Here, My Dear
12. “Give me Your love (Love Song)” Curtis Mayfield Superfly [Original Soundtrack]
13. “Guess Who” Instrumental (Kay and DJ Cipher) Goodie Mob Soul Food
14. “Look at California” Maze Self-titled


from Rappers I Know Podcasts, track released December 27, 2007
hosted by Kay (The Foundation) & DJ Cipher


tags: Houston


all rights reserved


FWMJ's Rappers I Know Houston, Texas

An independent music label and arts collective operating since 2005.


contact / help

Contact FWMJ's Rappers I Know

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code